Myer Family & Friends 2-Day Only Sale

Date: Beginning Thursday July 19

Myer Forrest Chase are celebrating friends and family Head in to store Thursday 19 July & Friday 20 July to enjoy the amazing offers available,…

Win a $600 Teeth Whitening Package From LifeCare Dental

Date: Beginning Friday July 6

Forrest Chase in conjunction with LifeCare detail are giving you x4 opportunities to win a $600 In-Chair tooth whitening session. To enter, simply follow the…

Myer Stocktake Sale Now On

Date: Beginning Tuesday May 29
Location: Myer Forrest Chase

BOARDWALK

Date: Beginning Monday May 28
Location: Forrest Chase Shopping Centre - 200 Murray St, Perth WA 6000

Experience the Boardwalk at Forrest Chase. Forrest Chase is calling all Perth food and travel lovers! Discover Boardwalk and win $30,000 to visit your favourite…

Find Your Perfect Bra At The Myer Fitting Festival

Date: Beginning Monday April 30
Location: Myer Forrest Chase Perth

Finding the right bra can feel like trying to locate a needle in a haystack. Balconnet or push up? Wirefree or underwire? Padded or barely…

15% off selected styles this weekend at Cue

Date: Beginning Saturday April 7
Location: Ground Floor & Level 1, Forrest Chase, 200-204 Murray St, Perth

Cue 15% off* full price selected styles Get down to Myer Forrest Chase to shop the Autumn Winter collection now in stock and enjoy 15%…

15% off selected Veronika Maine styles this weekend

Date: Beginning Saturday April 7
Location: Ground Floor & Level 1, Forrest Chase, 200-204 Murray St, Perth

Enjoy 15% off* selected full price styles Shop at Myer Forrest Chase this weekend to receive 15% off selected full price Veronika Maine items. Check…

CUE: Easter Offer

Date: Beginning Thursday March 29
Location: Cue Myer Forrest Chase, Perth City

It’s your Cue sale! Take an extra 20% off* already reduced styles. Ends midnight, Monday 2 April. *Conditions apply.   © 2018 Cue Terms &…

Myer Easter Shop

Date: Beginning Monday March 26
Location: Myer Forrest Chase

Hop into Myer this Easter and buy your loved ones something new.  

Spend and Save at Cue this weekend

Date: Beginning Wednesday March 7

  Spend & Save with Cue this weekend! 15% off* – Spend & Save with Cue this weekend! 15% off* when you spend $200. –…